CATALOG Distributed Records

The Policy

EUR 32,00

Limited Hand Numbered edition of 3 x 100 on Black, Berry Blast and Blood Red/White mix (this entry). Comes with a Photo Insert, Lyric Insert, Two Stickers and an Album download card.

Four fearless female musicians who�ve gained a national reputation for their unforgettable punk rock shows release their long-awaited debut album: THE POLICY. Equal parts anthemic, ferocious, political yet absurd, the Canberra four-piece have delivered a modern-day punk classic. Recorded at Sydney�s Pet Food Factory studios with Jay Whalley (Frenzal Rhomb). Glitoris have just toured nationally with Regurgitator.

LP Blood Red/White mix | 32.00  EURO + shipping



In stock

Release Date
Buttercut Records (LP | 32.00 EURO)


A1 Warriors
A2 The Policy
A3 Licks & Politics
A4 The Executioner
A5 Spit Hood
A6 My Fucking Car
A7 Dippin' My Wick
B1 Cock Rock
B2 Place For Me
B3 Sex Video
B4 Theme From Glitoris
B5 What A Cunt
B6 Slut Power

The Band

Additional information

Weight 0.200 kg

LP | 32.00 EURO + shipping