CATALOG Distributed Record

Sunshine Grooves

EUR 6,00

Los Angeles multi-instrumentalist/producer Mikah Wilson is working from a ’60s sunshine soul that indulges in earnest ’70s pop. Taking The Beach Boys (from the ‘Pet Sounds’ era) on a lovelorn wander through the transistor wires, Wilson has created a vision of honest pop that’s echoing Paul McCartney and Emitt Rhodes in the best ways. Limited edition of 265 copies.

7inch / 6.00 EURO + shipping

In stock

Release Date
You Are The Cosmos (7" | 6.00 EURO)

Sunshine Grooves
Sweet Jules
Look At The Way

The Band

Additional information

Weight 0.100 kg

7" / 6.00 Euro + shipping