CATALOG Distributed Record


EUR 13,00

Debut LP by London/U.K. based Powerpop band.

13.00 EURO + shipping

In stock

Release Date
Snap Records 2019

A1 Intro 00:23
A2 What A Mess You Make 02:00
A3 You Left A Stain On Me 02:12
A4 She’s A Reaction 02:54
A5 I’m On The Brink 02:44
A6 It’s A Drag 02:15
A7 Rock N Roll Again 02:39
B1 Ain’t That Just The Way 03:43
B2 Blame It On The Satellite 02:29
B3 What You Thinking 03:30
B4 Young Enough 02:41
B5 Your Vibration

The Band

Additional information

Weight 0.200 kg

Vinyl LP / 13.00 EURO + shipping